Skip to main content

Executive Committee

 

Officers
TBA, Co-President
Charmaine Courtis, Co-President ccourtis@rogers.com
John Lennox, Past President jlennox@yorku.ca
Steve Dranitsaris, Secretary sdrano@rogers.com
David Smith, Treasurer dmsmith@yorku.ca
Members at Large
Bruno Bellissimo brunomba@hotmail.com
Ian Greene igreene@yahoo.ca
Gabriele Hardt gabriele.hardt@gmail.com
Ed Lee-Ruff leeruff@yorku.ca
Jean Levy levyjr@yorku.ca
Billie Mullick bmullick@yorku.ca
Patricia Murray pmurray@yorku.ca
Ross Rudolph rrudolph@yorku.ca
John Wilson 5646.e.wilson@gmail.com
Michele Young myoung@yorku.ca
Ex-Officio Members
Anne Marie Ambert ambert@yorku.ca
Fred Fletcher (ARFL & CURAC) fred_fletcher@sympatico.ca
Donna Smith (AUCP)
Board/Committee Representatives
All University Committee on Pensions -

Donna Smith
djsmith612@gmail.com
Pension Board of Trustees -

Bruno Bellissimo
brunomba@hotmail.com
Retirement Centre Planning Advisory Board -

Ed Lee-Ruff
leeruff@yorku.ca
Newsletter Editor
Anne Marie Ambert ambert@yorku.ca